You start out carrying just a single block.
Progression guide: train, buy upgrades, check codes and the update boundary
You are finished when your server completes the pyramid.
Current answer
| Destination or check | Status | What was verified |
|---|---|---|
| MAZERUNNER | Publicly claimed | New after the game's October 25, 2026 Halloween Part 2 update: Dexerto (updated October 26) and Radio Times (published October 27) both report 35,000 Candy Corn plus 3x each Luck, Currency and Hatch Speed Potion V — two lists agree. Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| HALLOWEENPART2 | Publicly claimed | New after the game's October 25, 2026 Halloween Part 2 update, on four lists: Dexerto (updated October 26) and Radio Times (October 27) report 10,000 Candy Corn plus one Luck Potion V and one Currency Potion V, while Beebom (updated October 25) reports 15,000 Candy Corn plus potions — the lists disagree on the Candy Corn amount, so both figures stay on record; Pocket Tactics (updated October 30) names the string with rewards summarised as candy corn and potions. Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| DEADEND | Publicly claimed | New after the game's October 25, 2026 Halloween Part 2 update: Dexerto (updated October 26) and Radio Times (October 27) both report the same bundle as MAZERUNNER — 35,000 Candy Corn plus 3x each Luck, Currency and Hatch Speed Potion V — two lists agree. Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| UPDATEDELAY3 | Publicly claimed | New after the game's October 25, 2026 Halloween Part 2 update, on four lists: Dexerto (updated October 26) and Radio Times (October 27) report 15,000 Candy Corn plus one of each Luck, Currency and Hatch Speed Potion V, and Beebom (updated October 25) agrees on the 15,000 Candy Corn figure plus potions; Pocket Tactics (updated October 30) names the string with rewards summarised as candy corn and potions. Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| WHATISTHISPLACE | Publicly claimed | New after the game's October 25, 2026 Halloween Part 2 update: Dexerto (updated October 26) and Radio Times (October 27) both report the same bundle as MAZERUNNER — 35,000 Candy Corn plus 3x each Luck, Currency and Hatch Speed Potion V — two lists agree. Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| NEEDMOREBOOST | Publicly claimed | New after the game's October 25, 2026 Halloween Part 2 update, on four lists: Dexerto (updated October 26) and Radio Times (October 27) report 10 of each Luck, Hatch Speed and Currency Potion V; Pocket Tactics (updated October 30) and Beebom (updated October 25) name the string with rewards summarised as potions. Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| PETS | Publicly claimed | New on all four checked roundups dated or updated October 14, 2026: Eurogamer (marked NEW) and Radio Times (marked NEW!) and Beebom each report 25,000 Coins; Pocket Tactics (modified October 14, 2026) lists the string without naming a reward. All four roundups re-checked October 25–30, 2026 still report 25,000 Coins. Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| SORRYFORDELAY | Publicly claimed | New on the October 14, 2026 roundups: Radio Times, Eurogamer and Dexerto (updated October 26, 2026) report 50,000 Coins while Beebom's October 25 update reports 25K Coins — the lists disagree on the reward, so both figures stay on record with the weight of public reports at 50,000. Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| HALLOWEEN | Publicly claimed | New after the game's October 17, 2026 Halloween update: Dexerto (updated October 26, 2026), Radio Times (October 27) and Pocket Tactics (updated October 30) each list 5,000 Candy Corn, and Beebom (updated October 25) agrees — four lists, no conflict. Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| Secretbat | Publicly claimed | New after the game's October 17, 2026 Halloween update: Dexerto (updated October 26, 2026) and Radio Times (October 27) both report 1x Bat Pet — two lists. The rscripts community script listing also corroborates the string (spelled SECRETBAT there; codes are case-sensitive and both editorial roundups print 'Secretbat'). Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| HAPPYHALLOWEEN | Publicly claimed | New after the game's October 17, 2026 Halloween update: Dexerto (updated October 26, 2026) and Radio Times (October 27) both report 1x Skeleton Camel Pet — two lists agree. Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| JACKVSZED | Publicly claimed | New after the game's October 17, 2026 Halloween update: Dexerto (updated October 26, 2026) and Radio Times (October 27) both report 100,000 Coins plus 100,000 Candy Corn — two lists agree. Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| CURSEDSECRET | Publicly claimed | New after the game's October 17, 2026 Halloween update: Dexerto (updated October 26, 2026) and Radio Times (October 27) both report a Witch's Pot Pet — two lists; the rscripts community script listing also corroborates the string. Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| SECRETSPHINX | Publicly claimed | New after the game's October 17, 2026 Halloween update: Dexerto (updated October 26, 2026) and Radio Times (October 27) both report 100,000 Coins — two lists agree. Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| ARISUNA | Single-source claim | Reported only by Radio Times — still listed in its October 27, 2026 revision at 100,000 Coins plus 100,000 Candy Corn. Dexerto's October 26, 2026 revision no longer names the string and no other checked roundup lists it; the rscripts community script listing corroborates that the string exists but names no reward. Treated as a single-source claim until a second roundup lists it. Not announced in any studio channel this site can read. |
| SUNGOD | Expiry reported | Was reported at 25,000 Coins by the October 5, 2026 roundups. Among the currently checked revisions it is split: Radio Times (October 27, 2026) and Dexerto (October 26, 2026) mark it expired, while Beebom (October 25, 2026) and Pocket Tactics (October 30, 2026) still list it active at 25K Coins — two lists to two, with Eurogamer's October 14 expiry also on record; shown as reported. |
| DEADBYMELOL | Publicly claimed | Reported by the same October 5, 2026 roundups: Beebom lists 1 Coin; Radio Times lists it without naming a reward ('Rewards'). The two reports disagree on specificity, so treat the one-Coin figure as a single-source claim. |
| UPDATE15 | Expiry reported | Studio Discord #updates, posted with the Update 1.5 notes of September 22, 2026 (more pyramids, more gym areas, bug fixes). Reward not stated by the studio; the two October 5, 2026 roundups agreed on 50,000 Coins plus 25,000 Speed and 25,000 Strength while a gameplay video reported 10,000 + 10,000 (disagreement on record). The October 26–27, 2026 Dexerto and Radio Times revisions and Eurogamer's October 14 revision mark it expired, while Beebom's October 25 update still lists it active — three current lists to one, shown as reported. |
| UPANDCOMINGPC1 | Claim-capped | Studio Discord #announcements, September 23, 2026, for the game topping Roblox's Up and Coming chart on PC. Capped at 1,000 claims, so it can already be spent. Reward not stated. All three roundups checked October 15, 2026 mark it expired. |
| DISCORD2K | Claim-capped | Studio Discord #announcements, September 21, 2026, thanking 2,000 Discord members. Capped at 2,000 claims. Reward not stated. All three roundups checked October 15, 2026 mark it expired. |
| UPGRADES5K | Expiry reported | Studio Discord #updates, September 19, 2026 ('Use code: UPGRADES5K for 5k coins'): 5,000 Coins in the studio's own figure. All three roundups checked October 15, 2026 (Eurogamer, Radio Times, Beebom) mark it expired. |
| SORRYFORUPDATEBUG | Publicly claimed | Studio Discord #updates, September 19, 2026, apologising for an update that briefly broke the servers. Reward not stated. Independent code lists report 2,500 Coins: one published September 28, 2026, and both October 5, 2026 roundups (Radio Times, Beebom) agree. |
| WELCOME | Publicly claimed | Read from the in-game CODES panel in gameplay footage published September 19, 2026; +500 Speed and +500 Strength pop-ups shown. Not among the studio's Discord-posted strings. Radio Times's October 14, 2026 revision marked it expired, but its October 22, 2026 revision lists it active again at 500 Speed / 500 Strength, agreeing with Dexerto, Beebom and Pocket Tactics — the single-source expiry call did not stand, and the history stays on record. |
| FREECODE | Publicly claimed | Read from the in-game CODES panel in gameplay footage published September 19, 2026 ('Claimed FREECODE!' with the coin counter rising by about 500); an independent list dated September 22 agrees on 500 Coins. Radio Times's October 14, 2026 revision marked it expired, but its October 22, 2026 revision lists it active again at 500 Coins, agreeing with Dexerto, Beebom and Pocket Tactics — the single-source expiry call did not stand, and the history stays on record. |
Starting point
Steps
Carry blocks from the quarry to the pyramid.
Benches build strength for carrying; treadmills build walk speed.
Coin purchases add instant blocks to the pyramid.
Late-game stats observed: speed 123, capacity 7,335.
Buy coin multipliers to boost gym training.
Gather blocks at the quarry and bring them to the build site.
Finish pyramids to access better gyms step by step.
Build up your muscles at the gym to carry heavier loads.
Success state
You are finished when your server completes the pyramid.
What the checked sources show
The ADMIN gym is the 250x training tier.
Leaderboard tracks blocks placed, speed, strength, pyramids built.
Completed pyramids can be entered and contain themed rooms (pool party, treasury, throne figures).
Rank tags (APPRENTICE 0 pyramids, MASON) appear above player names.
You know it worked when the server counter goes up after each delivery and a toast confirms each upgrade.
Next: check the gym ladder for your next unlock, decide on the Pharaoh pass, and revisit after updates.
If capacity is not growing you are training speed instead of strength - switch to the benches.
Codes exist as of the game's September 19, 2026 update. Twenty-four code strings appear in public roundups as of October 31, 2026 (checked against the Dexerto revision updated October 26, the Radio Times revision published October 27, Pocket Tactics's October 30 revision and Beebom's October 25 revision; Eurogamer remains at its October 14 revision and lists none of the new strings): the eighteen strings known through October 23 plus six strings reported after the game's October 25 Halloween Part 2 update — MAZERUNNER and DEADEND (35,000 Candy Corn plus 3x each Luck, Currency and Hatch Speed Potion V) and WHATISTHISPLACE (the same bundle) on two lists each, HALLOWEENPART2 on four lists with a live reward conflict (10,000 Candy Corn plus one Luck and one Currency Potion V per Dexerto and Radio Times against Beebom's 15,000 Candy Corn), UPDATEDELAY3 (15,000 Candy Corn plus one of each Potion V per Dexerto and Radio Times, Beebom agreeing on the 15,000 Candy Corn figure) and NEEDMOREBOOST (10 of each Potion V per Dexerto and Radio Times) on four lists each. Radio Times's October 27 revision still lists ARISUNA, keeping it single-source, while Dexerto's October 26 revision no longer names it. SUNGOD stays split two lists expired to two active (Radio Times and Dexerto expired, Beebom and Pocket Tactics active), UPDATE15 is expired on three lists to Beebom's one, and SORRYFORDELAY's reward stays conflicted: 50,000 Coins per Radio Times, Dexerto and Eurogamer against Beebom's 25,000. Each row names where the string was published; independent lists report rewards which the studio itself has not stated. None was redeemed by this site, so every reward is a public claim, not our gameplay reading.
How to redeem a code: open the game, open the CODES panel on the HUD (not the Roblox website), paste the string exactly (codes are case-sensitive), then check that the boost or balance actually changed. A valid-looking code can be rejected because it was already redeemed on that account, the capitalisation differs, or its claim cap is spent. No expiry dates were published with any of these codes.